Federaciones

Lista de Asociaciones

Federación Sigla Local Teléfono comercial Email
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 298
LAR - Lara - Barquisimeto 4245187845 lara@fvtenis.org
Jugadores: 44
ZUL - Zulia - Maracaibo 4146004419 zulia@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 0
YAR - Yaracuy - San Felipe yaracuy@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 0
COJ - Cojedes - Sucre cojedes@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 137
MIR - Miranda - Los Teques 99999999 miranda@fvtenis.org
Jugadores: 41
DC - Distrito Capital - Caracas 99999999 distrito.capital@fvtenis.org
Jugadores: 134
ANZ - Anzoátegui - Barcelona 4128620825 anzoategui@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 74
ARA - Aragua - Maracay 99999999 aragua@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 128
BOL - Bolívar - Puerto Ordaz bolivar@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 235
CAR - Carabobo - Campo de Carabobo 99999999 carabobo@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 0
FAL - Falcón - Coro 573212046514 falcon@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 11
GUA - Guárico - San Juan de Los Morros 4144868211 guarico@fvtenis.org
Jugadores: 43
LAG - La Guaira - La Guaira 4126004873 vargas@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 91
MER - Mérida - Mérida 4265720628 merida@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 96
MON - Monagas - Maturín 0414883683 monagas@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 7
SUC - Sucre - Cumaná 4148185902 sucre@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 110
TAC - Táchira - San Cristobal 4147071583 tachira@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 71
TRU - Trujillo - Trujillo 99999999 trujillo@fvtenis.org
Presidente: No informado
Jugadores: 69
NES - Nueva Esparta - Porlamar 4248764778 nueva.esparta@fvtenis.org